BLAHALOUISIANA

Głównie szukam muzyki w internecie, bo tak jest najłatwiej i też najlepiej, bo mogę pominąć piosenki, które mi się nie podobają. Oczywiście nie mogę tego zrobić z radiem i chyba dlatego nie słucham radia – a także dlatego, że większość radiostacji na wegrzech gra straszną muzykę. Ale wczoraj kiedy jechałem autem i słuchaliśmy radia, usłyszałem tę piosenkę. Byłem zaskoczony, że słyszę dobrą muzykę w radiu, i również byłem zaskoczony kiedy sprawdziłem, że ta piosenka została stworzona przez BLAHALOUISIANA.


Mostly I search for new music on the internet, cause it is the easiest way and also the best one, because I can skip songs which i do not like. Obviously I can’t do that with the radio and maybe this is why I don’t listen radio – and also because most of the radio stations in Hungary play awful music. But yesterday when i was sitting in the car and we were listening radio, I heard that song. I was surprised that I could hear a good piece of music in the radio, and I was surprised also even more when I checked that song and it turned out that is was made by BLAHALOUISIANA.

Photo: recorder.blog.hu

Skomentuj

